Mid Year sale 50% off on all Frienzy modules/hacks ::: Click here (offer valid till 15-July-2010)
Coupon code : MidYear
Frienzy - PHPIzabi modules and hacks support
July 30, 2010, 09:06:40 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Want to earn $2475 every month without leaving your home?
http://profiteverlasting.com/?affid=313
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Frienzy Online
Go back to Frienzy Demo
ArticlePaper Frienzy launched an Article directory
Looking for a personal loan? Get up to "$500 personal loan" in 1 day, no credit check.
cash loan
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: BAN THIS IP ! 62.217.139.54 !  (Read 704 times)
IzabiHacker
Newbie
*
Posts: 12



View Profile
« on: October 30, 2008, 06:20:36 AM »

i saw it came to my website in my www.statcounter.com and visited the site link because the site DID NOT LOOK FAMILIAR then so i clicked on it and this is where it brought me . . . 62.217.139.54 which is obviously a hacker forum but i cant read the language  Grin just thought i would let you know !
Logged
IzabiHacker
Newbie
*
Posts: 12



View Profile
« Reply #1 on: October 30, 2008, 06:21:35 AM »

SORRY it wont let me edit but it brought me to this site http://piratlar.org/pht-d-st-k-boeluemue/1145-komekkkkkkk/
Logged
IzabiHacker
Newbie
*
Posts: 12



View Profile
« Reply #2 on: October 30, 2008, 06:42:03 AM »

found another one, one signed up a few days ago and this one visited from that site i listed earlier but here is the new security htacces i am using

order allow,deny
allow from all

deny from 194.169
deny from 88.198.14
deny from 64.34.177
deny from 62.217.139.54
deny from 82.118.139.210

I would like to know how to ban this country | Sumgait, Sumqayit, Azerbaijan, | and this one | Baku, Baki, Azerbaijan, |

they are both visiting from

Azerbaijan Data Network

Azeronline Information Services

THANKS FOR YOUR HELP !
Logged
Thunder
Administrator
Sr. Member
*****
Posts: 337



View Profile
« Reply #3 on: October 30, 2008, 09:05:53 AM »

Hi there,

This is a good info you have there but what was the actuall issue with the site you mentioned earlier?
Did they try to hack your site?

About the country block, you can use http://www.geonames.org/ to get the country code you wish you ban.

Regards,
Frienzy admin.

Logged
IzabiHacker
Newbie
*
Posts: 12



View Profile
« Reply #4 on: November 03, 2008, 05:56:26 PM »

hi i think they were in the middle of doing it as one guy came in and signed up and then the 2nd signed in with the others information, i deleted the profile and then banned both ip's so they couldnt enter the site . . . i think they were trying to find "loop holes" in the script the website i am using this for is a Venture Capitalist community so i think they thought there was "valuable" information on there.

I am going to use the GeoNames.org site on alot more than just this one THANKS FOR YOUR HELP in listing that site.
Logged
IzabiHacker
Newbie
*
Posts: 12



View Profile
« Reply #5 on: November 07, 2008, 04:07:39 AM »

I couldnt really find anything on GeoNames.org that would ban a whole city/country . . . .
Logged
Thunder
Administrator
Sr. Member
*****
Posts: 337



View Profile
« Reply #6 on: November 09, 2008, 10:15:04 PM »

Hi There,

There you can get Geo database which can be use to block any city/country based on their ips.

Regards,
Frienzy admin.
Logged
IzabiHacker
Newbie
*
Posts: 12



View Profile
« Reply #7 on: November 11, 2008, 04:58:37 PM »

i see . . . they have something new in there forum post about system/cache/pictures that is the only thing in english

but what is the MINIMUM access CHMOD that i can use 644 ? thanks for your help and i will get the data base THEY ARE IN TURKEY as i assume Turkiye means in their language
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.2 | SMF © 2006-2007, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!